KONTAKT

Schulrat    

Casanova Marco(Präsident)   

Altenbachstr.14b,

8832 Wollerau 

044 558 36 39

m.casanova@wollerau.ch

     
Abteilungsleitung Bildung/ Schulleiter    
Gehrig Clemens

Runggelmatt 4,

8832 Wollerau

044 787 03 56

clemens.gehrig@schule-wollerau.ch

     
Schulteamleitung    
Auf der Maur Rita

Runggelmatt 4,

8832 Wollerau

044 787 03 48

rita.aufdermaur@schule-wollerau.ch

     
Schulsozialarbeit    
Muhl Denise

Schulhaus Runggelmatt,

Zimmer 001

079 552 46 75    

denise.muhl@schule-wollerau.ch

     

Schulsekretariat

   
Schulsekretariat

Runggelmatt 4,

8832 Wollerau

044 787 03 56

schulsekretariat@schule-wollerau.ch

     
Hort PLUS+ Wollerau

Bächergässli 6 / MZG,

8832 Wollerau 

077 478 22 46

hortleitung@hortplus-wollerau.ch

     
Musikschule

Roosstrasse 11,

8832 Wollerau

043 888 12 82

musikschule@wollerau.ch

     
Webmaster

 

webmaster@schule-wollerau.ch